Skip to main content

Town Manager & Staff

TOWN MANAGER

Jerome Chestnut                                 Email: jchestnut@fairmontnc.gov                        Phone: 910-628-9766

 


TOWN CLERK / FINANCE / HR / ACCOUNTS PAYABLE

Town Clerk, Finance Director - Jennifer H. Larson, CMC, NCCMC                           Email: jlarson@fairmontnc.gov              

Deputy Clerk, Deputy Finance Director - Rodney A. Cain                                             Email: rcain@fairmontnc.gov 

 


POLICE DEPARTMENT

Chief - Jon Edwards                                                                                                                         Email: jedwards@fairmontnc.gov 

 


FIRE DEPARTMENT

Interim Chief - Brian Jacobs                      

Assistant Chief - Eric Freeman                                                                                                   Email: efreeman@fairmontnc.gov 

Administrative Chief - Veronica Hunt                                                                                      Email: vhunt@fairmontnc.gov 

 


PUBLIC UTILITIES

Public Works Director - Ronnie Seals                                                                                      Email: rseals@fairmontnc.gov                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                 

Water Department - Veronica Hunt                                                                                         Email: vhunt@fairmontnc.gov 

Water Department - Kaye Zumbrunnen                                                                                 Email: kaye@fairmontnc.gov 

 


RECREATION DEPARTMENT

Director - Mickey Williamson                                                                                                    Email: mwilliamson@fairmontnc.gov  

 


 

                                                               OFFICE HOURS

WATER DEPARTMENT - 1ST FLOOR                                                                                          TOWN HALL -  2ND FLOOR

Monday - 8:00 am  to 5:00 pm                                                                                    Monday - 8:00 am  to 5:30 pm

Tuesday - 8:00 am  to 5:00 pm                                                                                   Tuesday - 8:00 am  to 5:30 pm

Wednesday - 8:00 am  to 5:00 pm                                                                             Wednesday - 8:00 am  to 5:30 pm

Thursday - 8:00 am  to 5:00 pm                                                                                 Thursday - 8:00 am  to 5:30 pm

Friday -8:00 am  to 12:00 Noon                                                                                  Friday -8:00 am  to 12:00 Noon